Summer Slowdown

It would be nice to say that my slower posting has been because I’m enjoying warm summer days at the beach. But to be honest the only slow thing this summer is this blog. Summer is the season all the kids come to the library, which is AWESOME, but means I spend most days helping kids and doing programs. Time at home, when I usually work on the blog, is now spent preparing for programs, ordering books, and planning. So I may be more sporadically posting during the remainder of June and July, but will be back in August after the Summer Reading program is over!

One response to “Summer Slowdown

  1. Summer is slow for me, since I am not in school, so I am very glad that at least some of the students are making it into the library. Sounds like you have great programming, and Meya looks sort of like my YorkiePoo, Sylvie!

Leave a Reply

